Project Quest, Inc.

Board of Directors

The QUEST Board guides the mission and policies of Project QUEST.

Sonia C. Rodriguez
Board Chair

VP, Collaborative Initiatives Consulting COPS/METRO Representative

Dr. Kristine Kieswetter
Vice Chair

Senior Director, Research & Technology Center of Excellence, Acelity

Matthew Bomersbach

EVP, Business Integration Executive at Broadway Bank

Rena Oden

Supervisory Security Specialist Department of Defense COPS/Metro Representative

Dr. Todd Thames
Board Member

Vice President of Clinical Affairs, Health Included, Inc.

Carolyn King
Board Member

Clinical Social Worker Private Practice

Steve Mendoza
Board Member

Real Estate Investor COPS/Metro Representative

Katharine Underwood
Board Member

Sr. Manager of Employment at Valero Energy Corporation

John K. Jackson
Board Member

Retired United States Air Force Dept of the Air Force Senior Civilian

Charlotte "Char" Whitaker
Board Member

Chief Intellectual Property Council at USAA

Alejandra "Alex" Lopez
Board Member

Assistant City Manager City of San Antonio

Jessica Pena
Board Member

Global Sr. Marketing Manager at 3M Corporation

Rosemary Elizalde
Board Member

CFO, Texas Medical Legal Consultants

Jarvis Baker
Board Member

CEO, Abraham's Legend Consulting Colonel (RET), US Air Force

Pearl Ceasar
Board Member

Former Superior General Congregation of Divine Providence

Jane Shafer
Board Member

Retired Supervisor, Victims Advocacy San Antonio Police Department

Rev. Jimmy Drennan
Board Member

Rev., St. Margaret Mary Catholic Church

Tom C. Frost

Founding Member

Charlie E. Cheever

Founding Member

Sister Gabriella Lohan

Director Emerita

Hector Garcia

Director Emerita